Wellness Committee Meeting Minutes

10/25/22

Present: Erin Johnson, Denise Bergman, Elizabeth Flores, Sarah Ellis, Autum Lussi, Morgan Johnson, Jason Flores

Absent: Cory Monesmith, Dylan Healy, Coby Naylor, Ron Lampe, Carissa

Hershkowitz, Mark Gorman, Cassie Stoneking, Nichole Decker, Anne Marie Davee.

The meeting started at 4:17pm. Denise introduced Elizabeth Flores, and Autum Lussi to the committee.

Elizabeth is the new NSLP coordinator and Autum is the new Food Director.

We reviewed the policy. It was decided to start with Year 1 assessment; each site will strive for 2-3 goals for improvement based on the outcome of their assessments.

Each site will be responsible to return completed packet prior to next meeting on Dec. 7th 2022 at 4pm.

Elizabeth Flores